Chorus Rehearsal Schedule (By DATE)

Autumn Term 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022  
Tuesday 13th September 2022  
Tuesday 20th September 2022  
Friday 23rd September 2022 

Joint orchestra & chorus. Venue: Chesterton Community College – Atrium Theatre

Saturday 24th September 2022Come & Sing

2.30-5.30pm rehearsal; 7.30pm concert. Venue: Downing Place United Reformed Church, Cambridge CB2 3EL

Tuesday 27th September 2022  
Tuesday 4th October 2022  
Tuesday 11th October 2022  
Tuesday 18th October 2022  
Tuesday 25th October 2022Half TermNo rehearsal
Tuesday 1st November 2022  
Tuesday 8th November 2022  
Tuesday 15th November 2022  
Tuesday 22nd November 2022  
Tuesday 29th November 2022  
Tuesday 6th December 2022  
Tuesday 13th December 2022  
Friday 16th December 2022 

Joint orchestra & chorus. Venue: Chesterton Community College – Atrium Theatre

Saturday 17th December 2022A Child of our Time

2.30-5.30pm rehearsal; 7.30pm concert. Venue: West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023  
Tuesday 17th January 2023  
Tuesday 24th January 2023  
Tuesday 31st January 2023  
Tuesday 7th February 2023  
Tuesday 14th February 2023Half TermNo rehearsal
Tuesday 21st February 2023  
Tuesday 28th February 2023  
Tuesday 7th March 2023  
Tuesday 14th March 2023  
Friday 17th March 2023 Joint orchestra & chorus
Saturday 18th March 2023Les Illuminations

2.30-5.30pm rehearsal; 7.30pm concert. Venue: West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge

Tuesday 21st March 2023  
Tuesday 28th March 2023  
Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023  
Tuesday 25th April 2023  
Tuesday 2nd May 2023  
Tuesday 9th May 2023  
Tuesday 16th May 2023  
Tuesday 23rd May 2023  
Tuesday 30th May 2023Half TermNo rehearsal
Tuesday 6th June 2023  
Tuesday 13th June 2023  
Tuesday 20th June 2023  
Tuesday 27th June 2023  
Tuesday 4th July 2023  
Friday 7th July 2023 Joint orchestra & chorus
Saturday 8th July 2023Cav and Pag

1-4pm rehearsal; 7.30pm concert. Venue: Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden CB11 4UH

Unless otherwise stated, all rehearsals are in the Atrium Theatre (the new auditorium) at Chesterton Community College, starting at 7:30pm.

NB: Details are subject to change − please check back here regularly!